Categories
Uncategorized

Fonso Black Entertainment and the Fiery Zone Bring Us Another Tough Friday Lineup!

Let’s blaze it up in The Fiery Zone with your boy Fonso Black on December 3, 2021.
Join us at The Spotlight with Reggae Artist, Hunnae Brandy at 12:30 PM Central, 1:30 PM Eastern/Jamaican, and 6:30 PM UK time.
reggae Artist, TUFFEST will be there at 1:30 PM Central, 2:30 PM Eastern/Jamaican, and 7:30 PM UK time.
Reggae Artist, Julian Marley will also be there at 2:15 PM central, 3:15 PM Eastern/Jamaican, and 8:15PM UK time.
The excitement is on every Friday starting at 11 AM Central,12 PM Eastern/Jamaican, and 5 PM UK time. Don’t miss it on UVC Radio, the sound that bind us together!

Click here to listen!

you can also call or message us on the WhatsApp platform number 44 7900 504159

Categories
Uncategorized

Lady A Debuts her Musical Mix Show on UVC Radio

We are very excited about our latest edition to UVC Radio. Presenting Lady A’s Musical Mix, every Wednesday between 6 PM and 8 PM eastern Caribbean time. Check out the promo below for more details.

Categories
Uncategorized

Zoelah Comes to UVC Radio this Friday!

A beautiful picture of Zoelah posing for the camera

Meet Di queen of Groove Soca!

This Friday at 10 PM eastern time, 11 PM eastern Caribbean time, join King Rocco and DJ GFire on Friday NightVibes as we welcome Zoelah! Hailed as the queen of groove soca, learn how Zoelah uses her unforgettable voice to put the soul in soca music!

Additional Links

Categories
Uncategorized

UVC Soundclash 2021!

Don’t miss the event of the year! It’s the UVC Soundclash 2021… Happening soon! This Saturday November 6, 2021, 5 of our DJ’s will be competing for the title of the UVC Soundclash 2021 winner! Hailing from Jamaica will be DJ Cane, host of the Jamaican Connection, along with DJ Randi, host of Level Di Vibes! Hailing from Antigua is DJ K I, as well as King Rocco from Saint Lucia. Hailing from the U.S. is DJ GFire! Do you want the right to vote and be apart of our zoom room? Only $5 US gets you in! Donate via cash app at $uvcradio, as well as PayPal at donate@unitedvisionconnect.org. It all starts at 11 AM Eastern, 10 AM central and Jamaica time, on UVC Rado, the sound that binds us together!